Calendar School Store
@SHHSHearts on Twitter SHHS on Facebook SHHS on Facebook SHHS YouTube Channel

Staff

Home / Staff

Mr. Ed Generali, ‘69
Dean, Sacred Heart Middle School

“I truly appreciate the opportunity Mrs. Regan and Mr. Azzara have given to me to return to “the Heart” and continue my life-long vocation of educating children in the Catholic tradition. I look forward to carrying on the traditions instilled in me by Father Blanchfield, and to use the lessons learned in my career as a high school guidance counselor, to help prepare
our students for the rigors of high school and beyond. As the Dean of Sacred Heart Middle School, I look forward to empowering our students to be moral and productive members of society, and to challenge them to be the best they can be, both in and out of the classroom!”

The Dean’s Blog

See All Posts


Staff Contacts

President, Eileen Regan
eregan@sacredhearthighschool.org

Principal, Anthony R. Azarra
aazarra@sacredhearthighschool.org

Dean, Edmund Generali
egenerali@sacredheartmiddleschool.org

8th Grade/English, Mary Beth Gallo
mgallo@sacredheartmiddleschool.org

6th Grade/Math & Social Studies, Michael Lacaria
mlacaria@sacredheartmiddleschool.org

7th Grade Pre-Algebra Honors & Spanish, Paula Ogurick
pgurick@sacredheartmiddleschool.org

7th Grade/Religion & Science, Rachel Bohuski
rbohuski@sacredheartmiddleschool.org

8th Grade Algebra I Honors, Rosanne Whitney
rwhitney@sacredhearthighschool.org

Art – Tricia Generali
tgenerali@sacredheartmiddleschool.org

Tech/Extension Program Director, Marissa DiCarlo
mdicarlo@sacredhearthighschool.org

Admissions, Erin Laferriere
elaferriere@sacredhearthighschool.org

Administrative Assistant, Geri Reilly
greilly@sacredheartmiddleschool.org

Athletics, Bart Cammarasana
bcammarasana@sacredheartmiddleschool.org

Athletics, Frank Trosky
athletics@sacredheartmiddleschool.org

Health Services, Louise Carlozzi, RN
nurse@sacredhearthighschool.org